Join the VIP Club — absolutely FREE — and get two free books sent to you straight away!

Click or tap on a cover below for details.


For a full list of books in series order, please click here.

Tell Me I’m Wrong
The Rookie
Knight & Culverhouse Box Set – Books 4-6
With A Vengeance
The Harder They Fall
Love You To Death
In Her Image
Only The Truth
In the Name of the Father
Her Last Tomorrow
In Too Deep
Knight and Culverhouse Box Set 1-3
Kempston Hardwick Mysteries Box Set 1-3
Rough Justice
Jack Be Nimble
The Thirteenth Room
Death Under the Sun
The Westerlea House Mystery
Exit Stage Left
Guilty as Sin
Too Close for Comfort